• <nav id="yiww4"></nav>
  • <nav id="yiww4"></nav>
    About WIT
    Present Leaders
    Outlook of Department
    Scientific Research Institutions
    Key Subjects
    Cooperation & Communication
    Home Page


    Present Leaders

    Secretary of the CPC Committee: Mr. CHENG You-jin

    President / Deputy Secretary of the CPC Committee: Mr. WANG Cun-wen,Mr. LI Zhi-xu

    Deputy Secretary of the CPC Committee: Ms. ZHENG Dan-feng

    Secretary of the CPC Commission for Discipline Inspection: Mr. XU Man

    Vice-Presidents: Mr. ZHANG Yan-duo, Mr. FANG Wen-hai,Mr. YU Fa-quan

    Cadre with Presidents Authority: Mr. YE Peng

    Cadre with Vice-Presidents Authority: Mr. LI Shi-rong

    Address:LiuFang Campus, No.206, Guanggu 1st road, Donghu New & High Technology Development Zone, Wuhan, Hubei Province ,P.R. China     Postcode: 430205
    Copyright © Wuhan Institute of Technology Network and Information Center
    成年片黄色大片网站视频 - 视频 - 在线播放 - 影视资讯 - 男人站